Client Reviews

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Anna R Customer since 2012

Great staff, Dr. Eric is wonderful and always feel better after an adjustment.

10 days ago

5 stars Denise T Customer since 2011

I have always felt valued, you take time to educate me, and you give me great adjustments, I always come away feeling great! My vertigo has gotten some better, so I am incredibly thankful for any improvement after suffering with this 9 yr.s

a month ago

5 stars Sumie F Customer since 2010

He is very professional and warm to any patient so that I feel comfortable with his treatment. I recommend him to anyone.

2 months ago

5 stars Rocio J Customer since 2015

I’ve been dealing with so much pain for so many years and once dr. McKillican adjusted me, I haven’t felt so good! I am able to do more without having to have so many breaks. I seriously grew an inch too. My back is straight and I feel good. Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Also to my little one too. They are great with kids!

2 months ago

5 stars Lindsey C Customer since 2012

Even though the office had experienced a physical hardship to the building that day they were still adjusting people and making them feel as comfortable as possible. I come all the way from East Roseville to Folsom to get adjusted by Dr. Eric.

4 months ago

5 stars Jacinto R Customer since 2015

Great information and on time

4 months ago

5 stars Kristin C Customer since 2012

I can’t begin to tell you about the amount of sensation I was in yesterday before going to Dr. Eric!! I was hurting from head to toe! Literally! My ankle, my knee, the hip, my shoulder, my neck and finishing off with a tremendous headache! My work schedule requires a chiropractor’s office that is flexible and that is like the icing on the cake for me with McKillican Chiropractic. Their flexibility allows me to work around my busy schedule. So yesterday, all it took was jumping on Dr. Eric’s table, Dr. Eric working his magic with an adjustment and as I got off the table I knew instantly that I felt almost 100 percent better! The headache was gone and so was all of the sensation. Ok, so my ankle may take a few more days but compared to what I was feeling, I’m in heaven and very grateful!!! I’m sold and I’m very picky! Thank you McKillican Chiropractic!

5 months ago

5 stars Rose M Customer since 2009

Been going to Dr Eric for years he’s the best

5 months ago

5 stars Alika T Customer since 2014

Dr. McKillican always makes sure my son feels comfortable and explains all procedures to us. The staff is very kind and we have enjoyed our chiropractic experience.

6 months ago

5 stars Geoffrey M Customer since 2015

Willing to take the time to listen. Explains the procedure and makes sure you understand the procedure.

6 months ago

5 stars Terry C Customer since 2012

Everything always goes smoothly and Dr. Eric McKillican is always upbeat. He makes you feel good just showing up and makes for a positive experience.

6 months ago

5 stars Megan R Customer since 2014

I started getting adjusted in the beginning of my second pregnancy after experiencing horrible cluster migraines. After several adjustments the migraines subsided and I was able to enjoy the remainder my pregnancy. My 6 year old son and husband both have received adjustments and we could not be more satisfied.

6 months ago

5 stars Thomas F Customer since 2014

Awesome. We so appreciated Dr. Eric’s attention and treatment. We need to get him to open a satellite office in Surprise Az or recommend one of his graduates who may be practicing there.

8 months ago

3 stars Cheri S Customer since 2014

my hips hurt after adjustment but next time I will have to remind you to use drop table

8 months ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I’ve only just had my initial visit. But it was very informative and Dr. Eric was sympathetic in how I was feeling. He was positive in telling me that we can fix my posture to help alleviate some of the pain I have. I’m looking forward to continued visits and manipulation to heal my body.

8 months ago

5 stars Greg J Customer since 2010

Nicky is great at the front desk. Always has a smile, you can even hear it in her voice on the phone. Dr. Eric does a great job as well. Great adjustments!

8 months ago

4 stars Terry C Customer since 2012

As usual it was a pleasant experience to help relieve tightness in my lower back on the right side. I know there is no magic, but a few more adjustments and hopefully will be good to go.

8 months ago

5 stars Alanna D Customer since 2012

Amazing experience as always, thanks Dr. Eric and Nikki!

9 months ago

5 stars Emery P Customer since 2012

Another great visit. I am always greeted kindly, quickly, and the wait time for service is never more than a couple of minutes (even for walk-ins). After being set, I was on my way pain free again!

9 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Friendly staff and inviting office. Always leave feeling refreshed and can always count on Dr. Eric to provide tips or help in specific areas when I’m feeling out of whack.

9 months ago

5 stars Lauren W Customer since 2014

Dr. McKillican was extremely nice and reviewed everything with me. He really has an overall concern for his patients and it shows. Though I have only had one visit I plan to continue my treatment with him.

10 months ago

5 stars Stefan H Customer since 2014

Excellent service and great flexibility to fit schedules. Awesome Chiropractor which is hard to find!

10 months ago

5 stars Alexander H Customer since 2014

Awesome, feeling great, better than ever…

11 months ago

5 stars Kristin S Customer since 2011

Dr. E was obviously having a hopping day, but was able to get me in when I was rear-ended. I was so glad that when it was my turn, I was in go mode. He paused me, slowed me down with his calm manner and took the time to assess where I was. I secretly wish you were in Orangevale instead of Folsom. I love you guys.

11 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great

11 months ago

5 stars Matt P Customer since 2014

I just started treatment, and am very pleased.

11 months ago

5 stars Cheryl M Customer since 2014

Dr. Eric is by far the best Chiropractor in Sacramento County and beyond. Highly recommend him. Office staff extremely nice and helpful.

a year ago

5 stars Alanna D Customer since 2012

Dr. Eric and his entire staff have always been completely professional, warm and welcoming. They truly their best to make sure you are well taken care of. With their upbeat demeanor and positive attitudes, they will always be a bright spot in your day. Dr. Eric is genuine and truly takes his time to give each patient plenty of time, information and attention. Thank you! Highly recommend!

a year ago

5 stars Rose M Customer since 2009

I have been going to doctor Eric for 7 years- he is an amazing chiropractor as well as Nancy and Nikki the staff.

a year ago

5 stars Taylor M Customer since 2014

Dr. McKillican is awesome especially with kids. My daughter sees him regularly and she loves going. I would recommend McKillican Chiropractic to anyone looking for top Chiropractic care!

a year ago

Dr. Eric, his wife Nancy and their receptionist Nikki, provide such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They really take the time to get to know the patients and are tuned in to your schedule. There were a few hiccups in my chiropractic care with Dr. Eric but he did everything in his power to fix or adjust (yes, pun intended) whatever had gone wrong. I’m not sure I’ll be able to find another Chiropractor who provides quite the same well-rounded excellent care and service to their patients as McKillican Chiropractic has done. Thank you Dr. Eric, Nancy and Nikki!!!!

a year ago

5 stars Nichole A Customer since 2010

My 6 yr old son absolutely LOVES coming to see Dr. Eric each week for his wellness checks! and I love that he stays healthy all year despite being around sick kiddos at school 🙂 Chiropractic has changed both of our lives for the best! We are beyond thankful for the McKillican’s.

a year ago

5 stars Elizabeth B Customer since 2012

I recommend Dr. McKillican frequently. My family has been patients of his for several years and have experienced numerous health benefits and healing for serious issues from his care. I highly recommend his care to all families.

a year ago

5 stars Jill B Customer since 2013

Love your staff and the work you to help me feel better!

a year ago

5 stars Nicole B Customer since 2011

I cannot imagine life without regular Chiropractic adjustments!

a year ago